No, we do not require you to work for a certain amount of time. You can work as much or as little as you want, and you are free to leave at any time.
If you do choose to leave the platform, we recommend that you contact support or a campus manager so that you can be removed from communications. Couriers that do not complete a delivery for greater than 30 days may be "deactivated" from the platform. In this case, simply reach out to support or a campus manager and let them know you are interested in delivering again.